Chairperson Darren Thomas chairman@danevalleyswimming.org
Vice Chairperson Leah Cameron leah.cameron@danevalleyswimming.org
Club Secretary Rachel Whitehurst secretary@danevalleyswimming.org
Treasurer Dave Gittins treasurer@danevalleyswimming.org
Welfare Officer Liz Thomas welfare@danevalleyswimming.org
Committe Member Anthea Lea
Press Officer and Communications Officer Sarah Simpson, Jo Oakley pressofficer@danevalleyswimming.org
Parents Representative: Small Pool Vicky Walters parentsrepsmallpool@danevalleyswimming.org
Membership Secretary Margaret Haran membership@danevalleyswimming.org
Small Pool Co Ordinator Katie Goodwin swimlessons@danevalleyswimming.org
Swim 21 co-ordinator Darren Thomas swim21@danevalleyswimming.org
Workforce Co-ordinator Louise Graham workforce@danevalleyswimming.org
Disability Liaison Rachel Whitehurst disabilityofficer@danevalleyswimming.org